Februari 1, 2012 § Tinggalkan komentar

I’ve posted something about Penpal and postcard in my other blog. Kindly visit my new blog ya. thank you 🙂

denissapostcard

Woooowoowoow… Finally I get Postcards from Mallorca,Spain. Those postcards are so special because you know, that my fav Rider “Jorge Lorenzo” born in Palma de Mallorca. And Rafael Nadal too.. wow. 😀

I can see his hometown although it’s only through postcards. 😀

I ask someone from Mallorca named Ivan to swap postcard with me. I send postcard to him first. Only beach postcard. And He returns send me 5 postcards with envelope. really embarassed :s. I only send him a postcard. But I’ll send some postcards to him again with something on it as soon as possible. 😉

por Ivan:  Muchas gracias. Finalmente consigo la Tarjeta postal de Mallorca, España. Eres muy amable hermoso. Recupérate pronto!

Lihat pos aslinya

Tinggalkan Balasan

What’s this?

You are currently reading at it's life.

meta

